About Me

I am a motivated professional with 4+ years of business analysis and quality assurance experience in various sectors. Recognized for demonstrating a natural aptitude for developing impactful, data-driven insights, as well as for driving continuous improvement and process optimization and proactively collaborating with cross-functional teams. Professional focal points include business analysis, data analytics, team leadership, data-driven solutions, strategic planning, process optimization, quality assurance, continuous improvement, auditing, accounting, research, data validation, database design, conflict resolution, stakeholder engagement, and reporting. Delivering superior administration on the latter areas of expertise requires utilization of effective communication skills, critical thinking skills, as well as business acumen, regulatory compliance, project management and resource management to support efficiency and maximum returns.

Currently, I am a Functional Analyst with Healthy Directions. Under my leadership, I ensure the delivery of an optimal end user experience by defining and developing business requirements and functional specifications. I also improve workflows and productivity by performing UAT with Zephyr in JIRA. In addition, I liaise with senior leadership, stakeholders, and cross-functional teams to ensure the company’s functional support structure is driving the business forward with minimal expenditures.

Colleagues describe me as a progressive, driven, down-to-earth, analytical and leadership expert who can be relied on to offer superior solutions that deliver impactful results on time and under budget.

I am interested in contacting former colleagues and managers, as well as other professionals in my field. Feel free to contact me through this profile if you wish to connect.

I am pursuing new opportunities and can be reached through this profile.